Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
84 results found for events 3221717 dallas mavericks vs phoenix suns
Displaying events 1 - 84 of 84
< Prev 1 Next >
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Texas Revolution vs. Dallas Marshals
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Dr Pepper Arena (Frisco, Texas)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 12:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart Piano Concerto
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Dallas Marshals vs. Duke City Gladiators
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
Fair Park Coliseum - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart Piano Concerto
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart Piano Concerto
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington Huskies
Friday May 4, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington Huskies
Saturday May 5, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Dallas Marshals vs. Texas Revolution
Saturday May 5, 2018 at 7:05PM
Fair Park Coliseum - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington Huskies
Sunday May 6, 2018 at 12:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Schubert & Brahms
Friday May 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Dallas Marshals vs. Salina Liberty
Saturday May 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
Fair Park Coliseum - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Schubert & Brahms
Saturday May 12, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
WNBA Preseason: Dallas Wings vs. Las Vegas Aces
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 2:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Brahms & Schubert
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 3:00PM
Yavapai College Performance Hall (Prescott, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Pacific Tigers
Monday May 14, 2018 at 6:30PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs. Dallas Wings
Friday May 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - Live From Broadway
Friday May 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - Live From Broadway
Saturday May 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Atlanta Dream
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 2:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - Live From Broadway
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. California Golden Bears
Thursday May 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Star Wars vs. Star Trek - The Music of Deep Space
Thursday May 24, 2018 at 8:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. California Golden Bears
Friday May 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Richard Kaufman - Music of John Williams
Friday May 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. California Golden Bears
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 12:00PM
Phoenix Municipal Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs. Dallas Wings
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 6:00PM
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Richard Kaufman - Music of John Williams
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Richard Kaufman - Music of John Williams
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings
Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Westchester County Center (White Plains, New York)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Rachmaninoff Second Symphony
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Seattle Storm
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Rachmaninoff Second Symphony
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings
Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Quad City Steamwheelers vs. Dallas Marshals
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
TaxSlayer Center (Moline, Illinois)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Las Vegas Aces
Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Seattle Storm
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 at 3:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Aces vs. Dallas Wings
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mandalay Bay - Events Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Minnesota Lynx
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 at 3:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Chicago Sky
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Indiana Fever
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
Westchester County Center (White Plains, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs. Dallas Wings
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 6:00PM
KeyArena (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. New York Liberty
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 at 12:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Washington Mystics
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings
Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Connecticut Sun
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 at 3:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Chicago Sky
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Washington Mystics
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at 3:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Connecticut Sun
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs. Dallas Wings
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 2:00PM
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 at 3:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs. Dallas Wings
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs. Las Vegas Aces
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
College Park Center (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs. Dallas Wings
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at 4:00PM
KeyArena (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon State Beavers
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Sun Devil Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 5:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Cirque Holiday Spectacular
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Cirque Holiday Spectacular
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Cirque Holiday Spectacular
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Cirque Holiday Spectacular
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Symphony and Chill - The Music of The Flat Screen
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Symphony and Chill - The Music of The Flat Screen
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony: Symphony and Chill - The Music of The Flat Screen
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Orchestra: Tito Munoz & Alex Laing - A Mozart Celebration
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Orchestra: Tito Munoz & Alex Laing - A Mozart Celebration
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 2:00PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Orchestra: Tito Munoz & Jennifer Koh - Beethoven & Haydn
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Orchestra: Tito Munoz & Jennifer Koh - Beethoven & Haydn
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Phoenix Symphony Hall (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide