Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
41 results found for events 3221794 new orleans pelicans vs dallas mavericks
Displaying events 1 - 41 of 41
< Prev 1 Next >
No Diggity 90s Night
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00PM
The Parish At House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Saint Rose Golden Knights
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Buffalo Bulls vs. Daemen College Wildcats
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Alumni Arena - NY (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
The Entourage, 5th Ward Weebie
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 9:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Endless Night: New Orleans Vampire Ball - Dracula
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Power 105.1's Powerhouse: Cardi B, Lil Uzi Vert, Ella Mai, G-Eazy & Lil Baby
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Arizona Wildcats vs. Western New Mexico Mustangs
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
McKale Center (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Loyola-New Orleans Wolfpack [WOMEN]
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Le Moyne Dolphins
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Exhibition: St. Johns Red Storm vs. Maryville Saints
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 6:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Stache Gordon
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Tulane Green Wave vs. Loyola-New Orleans Wolfpack
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Danity Kane, Dawn & Dumblonde
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
All Them Witches & Handsome Jack
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 9:00PM
One Eyed Jacks (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Colorado Buffaloes vs. CSM Orediggers
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 4:00PM
CU Events Center (Boulder, Colorado)
View Tickets
All Them Witches & Handsome Jack
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Club Dada (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
The Trouble Notes
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 at 9:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kiva Auditorium (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
WFTDA Championships
Friday Nov 9, 2018 at 9:00AM
UNO Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
WFTDA Championships
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 8:30AM
UNO Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Danity Kane, Dawn & Dumblonde
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
iPlay America's Event Center (Freehold, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Exhibition: New Mexico Lobos vs. Northern New Mexico Eagles
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Maiden Immortal
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
WFTDA Championships
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 at 9:00AM
UNO Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Autumn in the U.S.A.
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 at 9:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sports - Band & Ginla
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 9:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
A Crunk Azz Comedy Show
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Lil Baby
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
The Dead End Blues Band
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Oshun
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 at 9:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, Rickey Smiley & Deon Cole
Friday Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
UNO Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Napoleon Dynamite: A Conversation with Jon Hader, Efren Ramirez & Tina Majorino
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tony Orlando & Dawn
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 9:00PM
Borgata Music Box (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 8:00PM
Palace Theatre Albany (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Marc Broussard Full Band Show
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Traveller - A Chris Stapleton Tribute
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southport Music Hall (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sonny Digital
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Napoleon Dynamite: A Conversation with Jon Hader, Efren Ramirez & Tina Majorino
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks Womens Hockey vs. Minnesota Whitecaps
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:07PM
Verizon Wireless Center (Mankato, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide