Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for events 3256137 oakland athletics vs seattle mariners
Displaying events 1 - 30 of 30
< Prev 1 Next >
AL Wild Card Game: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 5, 2018 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 5, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Raiders vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 at 6:00PM
Wembley Stadium (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Jun 10, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday Aug 19, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at TBA
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide