Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
65 results found for events 3460785 the phantom of the opera
Displaying events 1 - 65 of 65
< Prev 1 Next >
Patrick Tetreault & The Pride of the North Bank
Friday Jun 28, 2019 at 9:00PM
Doug Fir Lounge (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
The Bash Dogs, The Violet Mindfield & Daydream Time Machine
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Wayfarer (Costa Mesa, California)
View Tickets
The Wife Of The Nobel Prize Winner - Film
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 9:45PM
Filmnachte Chemnitz (Chemnitz, Saxony)
View Tickets
Sun Valley Opera: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - The Best of The Shirelles, Supremes & Pointer Sisters
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 8:00PM
Sun Valley Pavilion At The Sun Valley Center for the Arts (Sun Valley, Idaho)
View Tickets
Sandler Center Jazz Series: Icelandic & Euro Jazz
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
View Tickets
Peace and Love Tour - Celebrating The 50th Anniversary of The Summer of 1969
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Infinite Energy Theater (Duluth, Georgia)
View Tickets
Yesterday Once More - A Tribute to ABBA, The Carpenters, The 5th Dimension & The Mamas and The Papas
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 8:00PM
Theatre Three (Port Jefferson, New York)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 8:00PM
The New Parish - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Slaughter Beach, Dog & Cave People
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Mothlight (Asheville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Studio at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Parish At House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sandler Center Jazz Series: The Art of the Trio
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
View Tickets
Slaughter Beach, Dog & Cave People
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
The End (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00PM
The Crowbar (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Ballroom at The Outer Space (Hamden, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Lucy Dacus & Quinn Christopherson
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Ballroom at The Outer Space (Hamden, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Sandler Center Jazz Series: Nashville & Other Stuff
Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
View Tickets
Slaughter Beach, Dog & Cave People
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Ballroom at The Outer Space (Hamden, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00PM
The Chapel (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 9:00PM
Mississippi Studios (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 9:00PM
Lucky You Lounge (Spokane, Washington)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 8:30PM
Neurolux Lounge (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Friday Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Urban Lounge (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Monday Sep 30, 2019 at 8:00PM
Reverb Lounge (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 at 8:00PM
7th Street Entry (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rumba Cafe (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Friday Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
El Club (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 at 9:00PM
Horseshoe Tavern (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Sunday Oct 6, 2019 at 8:30PM
Grog Shop (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Ballroom at The Outer Space (Hamden, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Friday Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00PM
ONCE Ballroom (Somerville, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Funk It Up: The Ohio Players, The Original Lakeside & Brick
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre (Mableton, Georgia)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
From the King, For the King: The Gospel According to Elvis
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 at 2:00PM
Minnesota Masonic Heritage Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Black Cat - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Monday Oct 14, 2019 at 8:30PM
Capital Ale House (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 at 9:00PM
The Earl (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Friday Oct 18, 2019 at 9:00PM
Saturn - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Zanzabar - KY (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
Exit In (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Monday Oct 21, 2019 at 8:00PM
Blueberry Hill Duck Room (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 at 9:00PM
One Eyed Jacks (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00PM
Jake's Sports Cafe And Backroom (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Mike Watt & The Missingmen
Friday Nov 1, 2019 at 9:30PM
The Casbah - CA (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
White Reaper, The Nude Party & Wombo
Sunday Nov 3, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Ballroom at The Outer Space (Hamden, Connecticut)
View Tickets
White Reaper & Wombo
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00PM
The Hollow (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
White Reaper, The Nude Party & Wombo
Friday Nov 8, 2019 at 8:00PM
Horseshoe Tavern (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Year of The Rat - A Chinese New Year Celebration
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00PM
The Burlington Performing Arts Centre (Burlington, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rainy Days and Mondays: The Music of the Carpenters
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00PM
Minnesota Masonic Heritage Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
The Man In The Arena
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00AM
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Man In The Arena
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 12:00PM
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Man In The Arena
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00AM
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Man In The Arena
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 at 12:00PM
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Kindred Spirits Orchestra: Kristian Alexander - The Muse and The Poet
Friday Mar 20, 2020 at 8:00PM
Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts (Richmond Hill, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Friday May 15, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 2:30PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Friday May 22, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 2:30PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Friday May 29, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Last of the Thorntons
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 8:00PM
Island ETC - East-End Theatre Company (Galveston, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide