Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
74 results found for events 3603269 buffalo sabres vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 74 of 74
< Prev 1 Next >
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide