Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
107 results found for events 3603306 buffalo sabres vs florida panthers
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 107
< Prev 1 2
Liberty Flames vs. North Florida Ospreys
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Vines Convocation Center (Lynchburg, Virginia)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Monday Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Louisville Cardinals [WOMEN]
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. Jacksonville Dolphins
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00PM
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs. North Florida Ospreys
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 5:00PM
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
Kennesaw State Owls vs. North Florida Ospreys
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, Georgia)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Miami Hurricanes [WOMEN]
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. Lipscomb Bisons
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack [WOMEN]
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
UTSA Roadrunners vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of Texas At San Antonio Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
UTEP Miners vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 12:00PM
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center (Notre Dame, Indiana)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. Kennesaw State Owls
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Maine Black Bears
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 4:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Maine Black Bears
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 12:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Nova Southeastern Sharks vs. Florida Tech Panthers {WOMEN}
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00PM
Rick Case Arena At D. Taft University Center (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Maine Black Bears
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 4:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Maine Black Bears
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Dolphins vs. North Florida Ospreys
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 4:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 5:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 12:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys vs. Stetson Hatters
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
University Of North Florida Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Syracuse Orange [WOMEN]
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Mercer Bears
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Mercer Bears
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Florida State Seminoles [WOMEN]
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00PM
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Mercer Bears
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. North Florida Ospreys
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 3:00PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 2:00PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 12:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida Gators vs. Florida State Seminoles
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 6:00PM
Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field (Gainesville, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Florida State Seminoles
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 6:30PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00PM
Doak Field (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. UCF Knights
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 3:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 4:00PM
Davenport Field at Disharoon Park (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
Davenport Field at Disharoon Park (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida Gators
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 6:00PM
Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Jacksonville Dolphins
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Rice Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at TBA
Reckling Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Rice Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at TBA
Reckling Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Rice Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at TBA
Reckling Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 1:00PM
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida Gators
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers
Friday Apr 12, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 at 6:00PM
Davenport Field at Disharoon Park (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles
Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 6:00PM
Davenport Field at Disharoon Park (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00PM
Davenport Field at Disharoon Park (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Stetson Hatters
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Stetson Hatters
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 at 4:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 at 6:00PM
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Friday Apr 26, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Friday May 3, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Florida International Golden Panthers (Doubleheader)
Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 2:00PM
Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Jacksonville Dolphins
Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Richmond Spiders
Friday May 10, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Richmond Spiders
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Richmond Spiders
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Backyard Brawl: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Tuesday May 14, 2019 at TBA
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles
Thursday May 16, 2019 at 6:00PM
Jim Patterson Stadium (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles
Friday May 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Jim Patterson Stadium (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 1:00PM
Jim Patterson Stadium (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Ohio Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. UCF Knights
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 at TBA
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 at TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Wagner Seahawks
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. UMass Minutemen
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 at TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. UTEP Miners
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide