Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
68 results found for events 3603310 buffalo sabres vs anaheim ducks
Displaying events 1 - 68 of 68
< Prev 1 Next >
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 3:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 6:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide