Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
51 results found for events 3603374 buffalo sabres vs detroit red wings
Displaying events 1 - 51 of 51
< Prev 1 Next >
Syracuse Mets vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 7:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 12:35PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Mets vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Syracuse Mets
Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 7:05PM
Sahlen Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Syracuse Mets
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 6:05PM
Sahlen Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Syracuse Mets
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 at 1:05PM
Sahlen Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Aug 19, 2019 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday Aug 26, 2019 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Buffalo Bisons
Friday Aug 30, 2019 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Syracuse Mets
Friday Aug 30, 2019 at 7:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Syracuse Mets
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at 6:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Buffalo Bisons
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Buffalo Bisons
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Syracuse Mets
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 at 6:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Buffalo Bisons
Monday Sep 2, 2019 at 12:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Syracuse Mets
Monday Sep 2, 2019 at 1:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State (University Park, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 at 5:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 at 5:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide