Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
28 results found for events 3603382 buffalo sabres vs ottawa senators
Displaying events 1 - 28 of 28
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Abbotsford Centre (Abbotsford, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Monday Oct 14, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 1:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars
Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 6:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide