Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
67 results found for events 3603453 montreal canadiens vs calgary flames
Displaying events 1 - 67 of 67
< Prev 1 Next >
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 1:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday Feb 18, 2019 at 2:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 5:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Monday Apr 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide