Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
67 results found for events 3603459 montreal canadiens vs buffalo sabres
Displaying events 1 - 67 of 67
< Prev 1 Next >
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 6:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide