Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
68 results found for events 3603467 montreal canadiens vs ottawa senators
Displaying events 1 - 68 of 68
< Prev 1 Next >
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 6:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Feb 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 5:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 2:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Monday Apr 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide