Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
134 results found for events 3603480 montreal canadiens vs vancouver canucks
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 134
< Prev 1 2
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 8:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday Feb 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks
Monday Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 3:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 6:45PM
Avaya Stadium (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 4:00PM
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, Utah)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 4:00PM
BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00PM
BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 4:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. LA Galaxy
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 1:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 3:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 at 8:00PM
Audi Field (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Friday Apr 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
SeatGeek Stadium (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew SC
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 at 1:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 3:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 2:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 12:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Friday May 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Commerce City, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. New York City FC
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 1:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 8:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Portland Timbers
Friday May 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
FC Cincinnati vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 7:30PM
Nippert Stadium (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution
Friday May 17, 2019 at 8:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 1:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Montreal Impact
Friday May 24, 2019 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 4:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Real Salt Lake
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 7:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Toronto FC
Friday May 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 4:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide