Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for events 3603490 montreal canadiens vs colorado avalanche
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 6:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Austin Bold FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30PM
Bold Stadium - Austin (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Orange County SC
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 6:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Comiccon - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jul 5, 2019 at TBA
Palais des congres de Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Comiccon - Friday
Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00AM
Palais des congres de Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Comiccon - Saturday
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00AM
Palais des congres de Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Comiccon - Sunday
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 at 10:00AM
Palais des congres de Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. OKC Energy FC
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Reno 1868 FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 7:15PM
Greater Nevada Field (Reno, Nevada)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Portland Timbers 2
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 6:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Sacramento Republic FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00PM
Papa Murphy's Park (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Fresno FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30PM
Chukchansi Park (Fresno, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Austin Bold FC
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
New Mexico United vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 8:30PM
Isotopes Park (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 5:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Southwest University Park (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. LA Galaxy II
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 at 5:00PM
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
Tacoma Defiance vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Cheney Stadium (Tacoma, Washington)
View Tickets
San Antonio FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Toyota Field (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide