Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
28 results found for events 3603548 montreal canadiens vs buffalo sabres
Displaying events 1 - 28 of 28
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Monday Oct 14, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Jan 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 5:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide