Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
152 results found for events 3603557 montreal canadiens vs tampa bay lightning
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 152
< Prev 1 2
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Swope Park Rangers
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday May 27, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday May 28, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday May 31, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Jun 2, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 7, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 6:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. North Carolina FC
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Jun 10, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Charleston Battery
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jun 17, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 at 12:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Friday Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday Jul 1, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 5:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
Highmark Stadium (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Saint Louis FC
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 3:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Friday Aug 2, 2019 at TBA
Tampa Convention Center (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Comic Con - Friday
Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00AM
Tampa Convention Center (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Comic Con - Saturday
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00AM
Tampa Convention Center (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Comic Con - Sunday
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 at 10:00AM
Tampa Convention Center (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Aug 5, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Green Bay Packers vs. Houston Texans
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Houston Texans
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at TBA
Heinz Field Parking Lots (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 7:10PM
T-Mobile Park (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 7:30PM
Heinz Field (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 7:10PM
T-Mobile Park (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 at 1:10PM
T-Mobile Park (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 12:40PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Baltimore Ravens vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at TBA
M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Miami Dolphins
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at TBA
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Miami Dolphins
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30PM
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Aug 18, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday Aug 19, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide