Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
225 results found for events 3603572 carolina hurricanes vs tampa bay lightning
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 225
< Prev 1 2 3
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. North Carolina FC
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3, Series Game 5
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 at 2:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals - Home Game 3, Series Game 6
Monday Apr 22, 2019 at TBA
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday Apr 22, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at TBA
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Apr 26, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at TBA
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 4:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
North Carolina FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Charlotte Independence
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Dance Theatre: 2019 Spring Concert
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00PM
USF Theatre 1 (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 29, 2019 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 2, 2019 at 1:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 3, 2019 at TBA
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 3, 2019 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday May 6, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Nashville SC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
First Tennessee Park (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday May 10, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. Loudoun United FC
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 14, 2019 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 17, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
North Carolina FC vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday May 21, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 23, 2019 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. North Carolina FC
Friday May 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Montclair State University (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 24, 2019 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Swope Park Rangers
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday May 27, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday May 28, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday May 31, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Hartford Athletic FC vs. North Carolina FC
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pratt and Whitney Stadium At Rentschler Field (East Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Jun 2, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 7, 2019 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. North Carolina FC
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Jun 10, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jun 17, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 7:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 at 1:07PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 at 12:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Friday Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina FC vs. Nashville SC
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. Memphis 901 FC
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday Jul 1, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 5:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina FC vs. Charlotte Independence
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 7:30PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide