Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
127 results found for events 3603953 edmonton oilers vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 127
< Prev 1 2
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Nov 18, 2018 at 6:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 4:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Dec 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 5:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Friday Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 2:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 5:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday Jan 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide