Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
91 results found for events 3603953 edmonton oilers vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 91 of 91
< Prev 1 Next >
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers
Monday Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 2:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Apr 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Edmonton Eskimos vs. BC Lions
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 2:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 11:00AM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. BC Lions
Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 4:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Toronto Argonauts
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Ottawa Redblacks
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 6:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Monday Sep 2, 2019 at 2:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 4:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. BC Lions
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Nov 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 at 3:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide