Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for events 3603973 dallas stars vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 5:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
2020 NHL Winter Classic: Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 at 12:00PM
Cotton Bowl Stadium (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday Jan 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide