Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
78 results found for events 3604062 calgary flames vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 78 of 78
< Prev 1 Next >
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 5:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Monday Apr 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference First Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference First Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Friday Apr 12, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 12, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference First Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 19, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 19, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference First Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 3, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 4, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 7, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 7, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 9, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 9, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 11, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 12, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 16, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 17, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 21, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 21, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 26, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 26, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 11:00AM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Calgary Stampeders vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday May 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: BC Lions vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday Jun 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Calgary Flames vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 at TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Montreal Canadiens vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. BC Lions
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 9:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 4:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Toronto Argonauts
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 4:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. Calgary Stampeders
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 6:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Monday Sep 2, 2019 at 2:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Nov 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide