Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
102 results found for events 3604217 winnipeg jets vs nashville predators
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 102
< Prev 1 2
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 3:30PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators
Friday Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Oct 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Nov 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Friday Nov 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 4:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Nov 29, 2019 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 at 2:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 at 4:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Friday Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Dec 29, 2019 at 2:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 at 6:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
2020 NHL Winter Classic: Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 at 12:00PM
Cotton Bowl Stadium (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Jan 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Jan 4, 2020 at 2:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators
Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Jan 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Jan 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Sunday Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Friday Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Jan 19, 2020 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins
Friday Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 1:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks
Friday Feb 14, 2020 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday Mar 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 5:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Friday Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 at 2:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide