Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
65 results found for events 3677807 toronto blue jays vs minnesota twins
Displaying events 1 - 65 of 65
< Prev 1 Next >
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Monday Jul 1, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Monday Jul 1, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Kingsport Mets
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Kingsport Mets
Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Kingsport Mets
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 at 5:00PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 6:30PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Burlington Royals
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Burlington Royals
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Burlington Royals
Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 at 5:00PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Princeton Rays
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Princeton Rays
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Princeton Rays
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 at 4:00PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Monday Jul 29, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 6:30PM
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 6:30PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 6:00PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bristol Pirates
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 at 5:00PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 at 5:00PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 6:30PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 at 5:00PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Elizabethton Twins
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Elizabethton Twins
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Elizabethton Twins
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Johnson City Cardinals vs. Elizabethton Twins
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 6:30PM
Howard Johnson Field (Johnson City, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Danville Braves
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Danville Braves
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Danville Braves
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 5:00PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Greeneville Reds
Monday Aug 26, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Greeneville Reds
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Greeneville Reds
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30PM
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide