Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
101 results found for events 3974085 chicago the musical
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 101
< Prev 1 2
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Black Hole Sun - The Musical Celebration of Chris Cornell
Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
Madlife Stage & Studios (Woodstock, Georgia)
View Tickets
Frozen The Musical - Virtual Experiences
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 7:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical - Virtual Experiences
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 11:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
King Kong The Musical - Virtual Experiences
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 1:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
Beetlejuice The Musical - Virtual Experiences
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 3:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
Harry Potter And The Cursed Child - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 4, 2020 at 5:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
Spongebob The Musical - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 4, 2020 at 1:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 4, 2020 at 3:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 4, 2020 at 9:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
Chicago The Musical - Virtual Experiences
Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 5:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 10:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Panic! At the Disco - Virtual Experiences
Sunday May 10, 2020 at 9:00PM
(, )
View Tickets
The Chainsmokers - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 11, 2020 at 7:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
The Script - Virtual Experiences
Monday May 11, 2020 at 9:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
The Who - Virtual Experiences
Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 5:00AM
(, )
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Music of Woodstock
Thursday May 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center (Lakeland, Florida)
View Tickets
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Music of Woodstock
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 8:00PM
King Center For The Performing Arts (Melbourne, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago - The High School Musical
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:00PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
Chicago - The High School Musical
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
Chicago - The High School Musical
Friday May 22, 2020 at 7:00PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Rock N' Groove To The Music From The Village People & Motown Soul
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Pearl Showroom at Casino Yellowhead (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
The Suffragist - The Musical
Friday Jun 5, 2020 at 7:00PM
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center (Cedar Falls, Iowa)
View Tickets
The Suffragist - The Musical
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center (Cedar Falls, Iowa)
View Tickets
The Suffragist - The Musical
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 at 2:00PM
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center (Cedar Falls, Iowa)
View Tickets
NUOVA Opera: The Music Man Willson
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 1:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
NUOVA Opera: The Music Man Willson
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 at 7:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
NUOVA Opera: The Music Man Willson
Friday Jul 3, 2020 at 7:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
NUOVA Opera: The Music Man Willson
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 7:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
NUOVA Opera: The Music Man Willson
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at 1:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Tribute Festival: Ep In The 1950s
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 at 8:00PM
Sam's Town Live! (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Tribute Festival: The Musical Story Of Elton John
Friday Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00PM
Sam's Town Live! (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Tribute Festival: EP In The 1960s
Friday Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00PM
Sam's Town Live! (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Tribute Festival: Live From The Vegas Showroom
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 1:00PM
Sam's Town Live! (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Las Vegas Tribute Festival: EP In The 1970s
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00PM
Sam's Town Live! (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
For Your Ears Only - The Music of James Bond
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 8:00PM
Charleston Music Hall (Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody - The Music Of Queen
Thursday Aug 6, 2020 at 7:30PM
FirstOntario Concert Hall (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Thursday Sep 3, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Friday Sep 4, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Saturday Sep 5, 2020 at 3:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Dorian - The Musical
Saturday Sep 5, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Other Palace - Studio Theatre (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Relive the Music 50s & 60s Rock n Roll Show
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 at 8:00PM
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Abra Cadabra - The Music and Magic of ABBA
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Arden Theatre (St Albert, Alberta)
View Tickets
Abra Cadabra - The Music and Magic of ABBA
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 at 7:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
Relive the Music 50s & 60s Rock n Roll Show
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 at 7:30PM
Myer Horowitz Theatre (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Madagascar - The Musical
Saturday Mar 6, 2021 at 3:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday May 11, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday May 12, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday May 13, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday May 14, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 15, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 15, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 16, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 16, 2021 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday May 18, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday May 19, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday May 20, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday May 21, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 22, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 22, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 23, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 23, 2021 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday May 25, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday May 26, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday May 27, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday May 28, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 29, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday May 29, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 30, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday May 30, 2021 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday Jun 3, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday Jun 4, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday Jun 6, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday Jun 6, 2021 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday Jun 10, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday Jun 11, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 12, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 12, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday Jun 13, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday Jun 13, 2021 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Friday Jun 18, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 at 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Hamilton
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
John Malkovich In The Music Critic
Tuesday Apr 29, 2070 at TBA
Dell Hall at Long Center For The Performing Arts (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Symphony: Brent Havens & Amanda Cole - The Music of Whitney Houston
Friday May 9, 2070 at TBA
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide