Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
36 results found for events 3974104 chicago the musical
Displaying events 1 - 36 of 36
< Prev 1 Next >
Rock and Roll Playhouse: The Music of The White Stripes For Kids - Holiday Celebration
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00PM
Mohawk - Austin (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Change The Musical
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00PM
Sherman Theater (Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Change The Musical
Friday Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sherman Theater (Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Change The Musical
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sherman Theater (Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Change The Musical
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00PM
Sherman Theater (Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Christmas in New Mexico - The Musical, The Concert, The Dance
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Sandia Grand Ballroom (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of The Beatles, The Temptations & The Rolling Stones
Friday Jan 24, 2020 at 8:30PM
Le Balcon (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Piano Men - The Music of Elton John & Billy Joel
Friday Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00PM
Spotlight 29 Casino (Coachella, California)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Rumour Has It - A Tribute To The Music of Adele
Friday Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Mack Is Back! The Music of Bobby Darin
Saturday Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00PM
Parker Playhouse (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Orchestra Iowa Pops: Magical Music From The Movies - Disney On Ice
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 2:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
View Tickets
Orchestra Iowa Pops: Magical Music From The Movies - Disney On Ice
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
View Tickets
Swing! The Musical
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 8:00PM
St. Luke's Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Hudson River Line - The Music of Billy Joel
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00PM
Rams Head On Stage (Annapolis, Maryland)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 9:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Abra Cadabra - The Music and Magic of ABBA
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 7:00PM
Arden Theatre (St Albert, Alberta)
View Tickets
Abra Cadabra - The Music and Magic of ABBA
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 at 7:30PM
Festival Place - Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, Alberta)
View Tickets
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Music That Pops 6 - Jim Curry's Tribute to The Music of John Denver
Friday Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30PM
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall (Honolulu, Hawaii)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 9:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of The Rat Pack
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 3:00PM
Newberry Opera House (Newberry, South Carolina)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 10:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Orchestra Iowa Pops: One Vision - The Music of Queen
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute To Cuba's Golden Age
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
CCR Reborn - The Music of Creedence Clearwater Revival
Friday Nov 13, 2020 at 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy (Gatineau, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide