Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
11 results found for events 4064784 buffalo sabres vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 11 of 11
< Prev 1 Next >
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Jan 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide