Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
148 results found for events 4064975 tampa bay lightning vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 148
< Prev 1 2
Saint Louis FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
West Community Stadium (Fenton, Missouri)
View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Friday May 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday May 10, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Monday May 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday May 13, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thursday May 14, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday May 15, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Loudoun United FC
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 22, 2020 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 4:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 25, 2020 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Philadelphia Union II
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday May 31, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jun 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Memphis 901 FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 5, 2020 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Atlanta United II
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday Jun 12, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sunday Jun 14, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 18, 2020 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 19, 2020 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 at 4:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 21, 2020 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. New York Red Bulls II
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 at 7:00PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 6:30PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday Jun 29, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Jul 2, 2020 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 3, 2020 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Saint Louis FC
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 6:00PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jul 10, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 4:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 17, 2020 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Memphis 901 FC
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 at 7:05PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 at 7:05PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Jul 24, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 1:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 2:30PM
Subaru Park (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 3, 2020 at 3:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 at 12:37PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 7, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Miami FC
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Aug 10, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday Aug 13, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday Aug 14, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Mar 12, 2070 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Mar 19, 2070 at TBA
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Louisville City FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Thursday Apr 17, 2070 at TBA
Lynn Family Stadium (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide