Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
63 results found for events 4128706 boston red sox vs los angeles angels of anaheim
Displaying events 1 - 63 of 63
< Prev 1 Next >
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 at 11:00AM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Apr 30, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 12:00PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday May 18, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Friday May 22, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. New York City FC
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 6:00PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Houston Dynamo
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:00PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Friday Jun 5, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs. Los Angeles FC
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Commerce City, Colorado)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Los Angeles FC
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Nashville SC
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 8:55PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 6:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at 2:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at 5:30PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday Jul 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 5:00PM
Allianz Field (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 6:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday Jul 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Nashville SC vs. Los Angeles FC
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 12:00PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 at 11:05AM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 12:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. New England Revolution
Friday Aug 7, 2020 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
FC Cincinnati vs. Los Angeles FC
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 at 7:30PM
Nippert Stadium (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Aug 16, 2020 at 3:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 at 2:00PM
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium (Carson, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 at 6:00PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. FC Dallas
Sunday Sep 13, 2020 at 7:00PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Los Angeles FC
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. D.C. United
Sunday Sep 20, 2020 at 4:00PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday Sep 27, 2020 at 12:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Oct 4, 2020 at 2:30PM
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, Utah)
View Tickets
CONCACAF Champions League: Los Angeles FC vs. Cruz Azul
Wednesday Mar 12, 2070 at TBA
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC
Friday Apr 25, 2070 at TBA
Soldier Field Stadium (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Friday May 2, 2070 at TBA
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC
Friday May 9, 2070 at TBA
Earthquakes Stadium (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide