Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
55 results found for events 4141138 spring training houston astros vs boston red sox
Displaying events 1 - 55 of 55
< Prev 1 Next >
Houston Dash vs. Sky Blue FC
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Thorns FC vs. Houston Dash
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 7:30PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 11, 2020 at 6:40PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 6:40PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 13, 2020 at 12:35PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Utah Royals
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Sky Blue FC vs. Houston Dash
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 3:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Orlando Pride vs. Houston Dash
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Exploria Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. North Carolina Courage
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Washington Spirit
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Red Stars vs. Houston Dash
Sunday Jun 21, 2020 at 5:00PM
SeatGeek Stadium (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Portland Thorns FC
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 6:00PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Utah Royals vs. Houston Dash
Friday Jul 3, 2020 at 8:00PM
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, Utah)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Chicago Red Stars
Friday Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Seattle Reign FC
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 6:00PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Washington Spirit vs. Houston Dash
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Maryland Soccerplex (Boyds, Maryland)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 1:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 7, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Sky Blue FC vs. Houston Dash
Sunday Aug 16, 2020 at 6:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Utah Royals
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 at 6:00PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Orlando Pride vs. Houston Dash
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 at 5:00PM
Exploria Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday Aug 31, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday Sep 3, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Sep 3, 2020 at 6:40PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Washington Spirit
Friday Sep 4, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 at 4:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Orlando Pride
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 at 6:00PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 13, 2020 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 18, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 19, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 20, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday Sep 21, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Red Stars vs. Houston Dash
Sunday Oct 4, 2020 at 5:00PM
SeatGeek Stadium (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Houston Dash vs. Portland Thorns FC
Friday Oct 9, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
North Carolina Courage vs. Houston Dash
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Wakemed Soccer Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Houston Astros Futures Weekend: Round Rock Express vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
Friday Apr 4, 2070 at TBA
Dell Diamond (Round Rock, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros Futures Weekend: Corpus Christi Hooks vs. Round Rock Express
Saturday Apr 5, 2070 at TBA
Whataburger Field (Corpus Christi, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide