Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
61 results found for events 4141216 spring training toronto blue jays vs new york yankees split squad
Displaying events 1 - 61 of 61
< Prev 1 Next >
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bristol Pirates
Monday Jun 22, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bristol Pirates
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Elizabethton Twins
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Thursday Jul 2, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Friday Jul 3, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Monday Jul 6, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bristol Pirates
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bristol Pirates
Friday Jul 10, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Pulaski Yankees
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Pulaski Yankees
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Pulaski Yankees
Monday Jul 13, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Johnson City Cardinals
Friday Jul 17, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Danville Braves
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Danville Braves
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Danville Braves
Monday Jul 20, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jul 23, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Friday Jul 24, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Kingsport Mets
Monday Jul 27, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Kingsport Mets
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Kingsport Mets
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Monday Aug 10, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Burlington Royals
Monday Aug 10, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Friday Aug 14, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Sunday Aug 16, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Elizabethton Twins vs. Pulaski Yankees
Thursday Aug 20, 2020 at TBA
Joe O'brien Field Tn (Elizabethton, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Greenville Reds
Friday Aug 21, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Greenville Reds
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Greenville Reds
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Monday Aug 24, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pulaski Yankees vs. Princeton Rays
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 at 6:30PM
Calfee Park (Pulaski, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Thursday Aug 27, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Thursday Aug 27, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Friday Aug 28, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Friday Aug 28, 2020 at 11:00AM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
Burlington Royals vs. Bluefield Blue Jays
Saturday Aug 29, 2020 at TBA
Burlington Athletic Stadium (Burlington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Danville Braves vs. Pulaski Yankees
Saturday Aug 29, 2020 at 6:30PM
American Legion Field - VA (Danville, Virginia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide