Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
62 results found for events 4141349 spring training boston red sox vs atlanta braves
Displaying events 1 - 62 of 62
< Prev 1 Next >
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 at 11:00AM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Apr 30, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 1:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday May 18, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Friday May 22, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Saturday May 23, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Sunday May 24, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 2:45PM
Earthquakes Stadium (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Friday Jun 5, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Down East Wood Ducks
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30PM
BBVA Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 at 5:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. D.C. United
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 5:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 at 6:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 at 2:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday Jul 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grainger Stadium (Kinston, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 12:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 1:00PM
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium (Carson, California)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday Jul 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Inter Miami CF vs. Atlanta United FC
Thursday Jul 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
Inter Miami CF Stadium (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 at 11:05AM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. New York City FC
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 3:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at 2:00PM
Allianz Field (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. New England Revolution
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Sunday Aug 16, 2020 at 3:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 at 2:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 at 6:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Chicago Fire
Saturday Sep 19, 2020 at 3:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 at 6:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Atlanta United FC
Sunday Oct 4, 2020 at 4:30PM
Audi Field (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
CONCACAF Champions League: Atlanta United FC vs. Club America
Tuesday Mar 18, 2070 at TBA
Fifth Third Bank Stadium (Kennesaw, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Portland Timbers
Saturday Apr 19, 2070 at TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Saturday May 3, 2070 at TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Inter Miami CF
Saturday May 24, 2070 at TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide