Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
35 results found for events 4141355 spring training boston red sox vs new york yankees split squad
Displaying events 1 - 35 of 35
< Prev 1 Next >
New York Red Bulls II vs. Loudoun United FC
Friday May 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Friday May 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City II vs. New York Red Bulls II
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 4:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday May 18, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Memphis 901 FC vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jun 26, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Inter Miami CF vs. New England Revolution
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00PM
Inter Miami CF Stadium (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Hartford Athletic FC
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 5:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Thursday Jul 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Fayetteville Woodpeckers vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00PM
Segra Stadium (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:30PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Inter Miami CF vs. New York City FC
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00PM
Inter Miami CF Stadium (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 at 4:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
Monday Jul 20, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union II vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Subaru Park (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 at 11:05AM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
Salem Red Sox vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:05PM
Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark (Salem, Virginia)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Philadelphia Union II
Friday Sep 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Inter Miami CF
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 at 3:30PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Inter Miami CF
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 at 7:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Inter Miami CF
Saturday Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide