Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
20 results found for events 4141462 spring training tampa bay rays vs new york yankees
Displaying events 1 - 20 of 20
< Prev 1 Next >
New York Red Bulls II vs. Loudoun United FC
Friday May 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Friday May 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Loudoun United FC
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City II vs. New York Red Bulls II
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 4:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Philadelphia Union II
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Memphis 901 FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Atlanta United II
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Atlanta United II
Friday Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Memphis 901 FC vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 at 6:30PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Hartford Athletic FC
Sunday Jun 28, 2020 at 5:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Thursday Jul 2, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 at 4:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Birmingham Legion FC vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 6:30PM
BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Memphis 901 FC
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union II vs. New York Red Bulls II
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Subaru Park (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 2:30PM
Subaru Park (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Philadelphia Union II
Friday Sep 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Hartford Athletic FC
Saturday Oct 3, 2020 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide