Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
41 results found for events 4141568 spring training philadelphia phillies vs boston red sox split squad
Displaying events 1 - 41 of 41
< Prev 1 Next >
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 11, 2020 at 6:40PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 6:40PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 13, 2020 at 12:35PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday Jun 4, 2020 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jun 18, 2020 at 6:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 31, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 2, 2020 at 1:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 7, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 8, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 9, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday Aug 31, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday Sep 3, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 4, 2020 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 5, 2020 at 4:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 6, 2020 at 1:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Sep 7, 2020 at 2:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 11, 2020 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 at 4:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 13, 2020 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 18, 2020 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 19, 2020 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 20, 2020 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday Sep 21, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 at 6:40PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide