Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
85 results found for nba boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 85 of 85
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Oct 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday Oct 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Oct 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Nov 3, 2017 at 8:30PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Nov 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 at 3:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Nov 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday Dec 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 8:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 4:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Dec 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 8:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Dec 25, 2017 at 5:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 5:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 5:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Jan 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 12:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 3:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 5:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 3:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide