Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
33 results found for nhl boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 33 of 33
< Prev 1 Next >
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 5:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 3:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Apr 16, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Apr 30, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 2, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 15, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 17, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 24, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 31, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 11, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide