Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
38 results found for nhl boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 38 of 38
< Prev 1 Next >
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 at 5:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 8:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Feb 3, 2020 at 7:30PM
State Farm Arena - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday Feb 7, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 2:30PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 8:30PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 8:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday Feb 29, 2020 at 8:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Mar 8, 2020 at 6:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 at 6:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Apr 3, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday Apr 5, 2020 at 3:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide