Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
41 results found for nhl boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 41 of 41
< Prev 1 Next >
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Feb 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 at 3:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 3:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Mar 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Mar 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 1:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 6:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Apr 17, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Apr 24, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 1, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 14, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 18, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 25, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 29, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 12, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide