Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
96 results found for nhl green bay packers
Displaying events 1 - 96 of 96
< Prev 1 Next >
Illinois-Chicago Flames vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay Phoenix
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
UIC Pavilion (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tim Hawkins
Friday Feb 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Aaron Lewis
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 6:30PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
WWE: Raw
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 6:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
AJR
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Miranda Lambert
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
El Paso County Coliseum (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Odd Squad Live
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 at 3:00PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 8:00PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, Arkansas)
View Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms vs. Green Bay Gamblers
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 7:05PM
Covelli Centre (Youngstown, Ohio)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Infinite Energy Arena (Duluth, Georgia)
View Tickets
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Neverly Brothers
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 5:30PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Youngstown Phantoms vs. Green Bay Gamblers
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:05PM
Covelli Centre (Youngstown, Ohio)
View Tickets
John Caparulo
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
Black Violin
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Monday Mar 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Gaelic Storm
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 8:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Tom Segura
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
DCU Center (Worcester, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Deuces Wild! Dueling Pianos
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 3:05PM
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Budweiser Gardens (London, Ontario)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Monday Mar 20, 2017 at 8:00PM
First Ontario Centre (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Corey Feldman and The Angels
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
Phil Vassar
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Hairball
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 6:30PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Daya
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Journey
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Joe Louis Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
State Farm Center (Champaign, Illinois)
View Tickets
Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo
Friday Mar 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The MadHatters
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 2:00PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Diva's In A Man's World
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Theresa Caputo
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
1stBank Center (Broomfield, Colorado)
View Tickets
Bloomington Thunder vs. Green Bay Gamblers
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
US Cellular Coliseum (Bloomington, Illinois)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Friday Apr 7, 2017 at 8:00PM
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:05PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Green Day & Against Me!
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
Valley View Casino Center (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Pippin
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center (Bowling Green, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Sioux Falls Storm vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 7:05PM
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
WWE: Live
Monday Apr 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Pippin
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Adelaide Entertainment Centre (Hindmarsh, South Australia)
View Tickets
The HillBenders: The Who's Tommy - A Bluegrass Opry
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Alton Brown
Sunday May 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Nebraska Danger vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday May 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Heartland Events Center (Grand Island, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Friday May 26, 2017 at 7:05PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Celtic Woman
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Billy Joel
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Green Day
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Royal Hospital Kilmainham (Dublin, Dublin)
View Tickets
Green Day
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 1:00PM
Hyde Park - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
White River Amphitheatre (Auburn, Washington)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Monday Aug 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
USANA Amphitheatre (West Valley City, Utah)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (Englewood, Colorado)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Sprint Center (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Monday Aug 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Friday Aug 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Budweiser Stage - Toronto (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Monday Aug 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Blossom Music Center (Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 6:30PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (Darien Center, New York)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Monday Aug 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Xfinity Center - MA (Mansfield, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Xfinity Theatre (Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Pavilion (Camden, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Friday Sep 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Wharf Amphitheatre (Orange Beach, Alabama)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Austin360 Amphitheater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Monday Sep 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Isleta Amphitheater (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Chula Vista, California)
View Tickets
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rose Bowl - Pasadena (Pasadena, California)
View Tickets
Lily Tomlin
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide