Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
3297 results found for nhl new york knicks
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 3297
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 33
The Freedom Party
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 5:00PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Back 2 Zero, Locations & Chousand
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00PM
The Bowery Electric (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Live Climate
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Back To The Eighties Show: Jessie's Girl
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 9:00PM
Rumi Ballroom - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 9:45PM
Greenwich Village Comedy Club (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Terra Rising & Counterfeit Casper
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 11:55PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Live from Here: Chris Thile
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 5:45PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Last Night
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
The Map Room at The Bowery Electric (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 8:30PM
Greenwich Village Comedy Club (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: Tribute to Cuba’s Golden Age
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00PM
Club Bonafide (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Red Sun Radio
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 10:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
24-7 Spyz
Sunday Apr 26, 2020 at 8:00PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NoMBe & Bad Child
Monday Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Meow Wolf (Santa Fe, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Danielia Cotton & The Church Boys
Monday Apr 27, 2020 at 8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Takeover, Gabriel Mayers & Wakelee
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
The Bowery Electric (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Berta Bigtoe
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 at 9:00PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Flops, Satin Nickel & The Sweet High
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 at 7:30PM
The Bowery Electric (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tainted Cabaret
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 at 8:00PM
Slipper Room (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Maggie Miles, Jackie Castro & Secondhand Sound
Thursday Apr 30, 2020 at 7:00PM
The Bowery Electric (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Blaque
Saturday Mar 8, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Olivia O'Brien
Friday Mar 14, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Drag Brunch
Friday Mar 14, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Billie Eilish
Saturday Mar 15, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Billie Eilish
Sunday Mar 16, 2070 at TBA
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Ally Brooke
Sunday Mar 16, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Rod Wave
Monday Mar 17, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lords of Acid, Aesthetic Perfection & Praga Khan
Tuesday Mar 18, 2070 at TBA
Sunshine Theatre (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Social House
Tuesday Mar 18, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
Wednesday Mar 19, 2070 at TBA
Bowery Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Blood Orange & Tei Shi
Thursday Mar 20, 2070 at TBA
Radio City Music Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Billie Eilish
Thursday Mar 20, 2070 at TBA
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Howard Jones Acoustic Trio
Friday Mar 21, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
ZZ Ward & Patrick Droney
Saturday Mar 22, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lords of Acid, Aesthetic Perfection & Praga Khan
Sunday Mar 23, 2070 at TBA
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
The Bachelor - Live On Stage
Monday Mar 24, 2070 at TBA
Palace Theatre Albany (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Jameson Rodgers & Hunter Phelps
Tuesday Mar 25, 2070 at TBA
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens
Tuesday Mar 25, 2070 at TBA
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens
Wednesday Mar 26, 2070 at TBA
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Davido
Thursday Mar 27, 2070 at TBA
Terminal 5 (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magician At The Nomad
Thursday Mar 27, 2070 at TBA
The Nomad Hotel (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lil Mosey
Friday Mar 28, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Bachelor - Live On Stage
Saturday Mar 29, 2070 at TBA
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH (Concord, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Lil Mosey
Saturday Mar 29, 2070 at TBA
Toads Place CT (New Haven, Connecticut)
View Tickets
beabadoobee
Saturday Mar 29, 2070 at TBA
Bowery Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Trouble Notes
Tuesday Apr 1, 2070 at TBA
Rockwood Music Hall - Stage 2 (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Bachelor - Live On Stage
Tuesday Apr 1, 2070 at TBA
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
The Driver Era
Tuesday Apr 1, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lords of Acid, Aesthetic Perfection & Praga Khan
Wednesday Apr 2, 2070 at TBA
The Rapids Theatre - NY (Niagara Falls, New York)
View Tickets
The Bachelor - Live On Stage
Wednesday Apr 2, 2070 at TBA
Rochester Auditorium Theatre (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Lords of Acid, Aesthetic Perfection & Praga Khan
Thursday Apr 3, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lil Mosey
Thursday Apr 3, 2070 at TBA
Starland Ballroom (Sayreville, New Jersey)
View Tickets
John Vincent III
Thursday Apr 3, 2070 at TBA
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lil Mosey
Friday Apr 4, 2070 at TBA
Paramount Theatre - Huntington (Huntington, New York)
View Tickets
Saint Jhn
Monday Apr 7, 2070 at TBA
Terminal 5 (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Baby Shark Live!
Tuesday Apr 8, 2070 at TBA
Kiva Auditorium (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Patoranking
Tuesday Apr 8, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Manic Focus, Mersiv & Russ Liquid
Thursday Apr 10, 2070 at TBA
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sofia Nino de Rivera
Sunday Apr 13, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Orville Peck
Monday Apr 14, 2070 at TBA
The New Parish - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Katie Pruitt
Tuesday Apr 15, 2070 at TBA
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Drag Brunch
Friday Apr 18, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Divine
Saturday Apr 19, 2070 at TBA
Bowery Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lil Mosey
Monday Apr 21, 2070 at TBA
Sunshine Theatre (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Sexy Unique Podcast
Tuesday Apr 22, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Drag Brunch
Friday Apr 25, 2070 at TBA
Sony Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Blind Melon & Tangiers Blues Band
Friday Apr 25, 2070 at TBA
Stone Pony (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Dave Rubin
Monday Apr 28, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Allman Betts Band, Tab Benoit & Samantha Fish
Thursday May 1, 2070 at TBA
The Fillmore - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Orville Peck
Friday May 2, 2070 at TBA
The Music Box Village (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Louis Cole
Friday May 2, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Saturday May 3, 2070 at TBA
Upstate Medical University Arena at Onondaga County War Memorial (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Yves Tumor
Monday May 5, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The House Of Love
Tuesday May 6, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Tuesday May 6, 2070 at TBA
SNHU Arena (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Rina Sawayama
Wednesday May 7, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Mk.Gee
Wednesday May 7, 2070 at TBA
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Peach Pit
Thursday May 8, 2070 at TBA
Music Hall Of Williamsburg (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Tigran Hamasyan (Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien)
Friday May 9, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Friday May 9, 2070 at TBA
Cure Insurance Arena (Trenton, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Peach Pit
Monday May 12, 2070 at TBA
Bowery Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Monday May 12, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Mo Gilligan
Friday May 16, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers
Friday May 16, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
DaniLeigh
Tuesday May 20, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Saving Grace & Robert Plant
Tuesday May 20, 2070 at TBA
Town Hall Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Two Feet
Wednesday May 21, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
DaniLeigh
Saturday May 24, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Caligula's horse
Tuesday May 27, 2070 at TBA
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lennon Stella
Sunday Jun 1, 2070 at TBA
Hammerstein Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jessie Reyez
Sunday Jun 1, 2070 at TBA
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Monday Jun 2, 2070 at TBA
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
JoJo Siwa
Monday Jun 9, 2070 at TBA
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, New Mexico)
View Tickets
mxmtoon
Thursday Jun 12, 2070 at TBA
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jeremy Zucker
Friday Jun 13, 2070 at TBA
Toads Place CT (New Haven, Connecticut)
View Tickets
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York
Thursday Jun 19, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York
Friday Jun 20, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York
Friday Jun 20, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York
Saturday Jun 21, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Camila Cabello
Thursday Sep 18, 2070 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 33
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide