Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
74 results found for tennis st johns red storm
Displaying events 1 - 74 of 74
< Prev 1 Next >
Butler Bulldogs vs. Marist Red Foxes
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 1:00PM
Butler Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:15PM
XL Center (Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu && Alban Gerhardt - Dvorak, Stravinsky & Lutoslawski
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
Powell Symphony Hall (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Albany Devils vs. St. John's IceCaps
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 5:00PM
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu && Alban Gerhardt - Dvorak, Stravinsky & Lutoslawski
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
Powell Symphony Hall (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu && Alban Gerhardt - Dvorak, Stravinsky & Lutoslawski
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at 3:00PM
Powell Symphony Hall (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Providence Bruins Vs. St. John's Icecaps
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at 3:05PM
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Providence Bruins Vs. St. John's Icecaps
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 7:05PM
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. St. John's IceCaps
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 at 5:00PM
XL Center (Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Toopy And Binoo!
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 4:00PM
Holy Heart Theatre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Exhibition: St. Johns Red Storm vs. Baruch College Bearcats
Monday Oct 31, 2016 at TBA
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Duquesne Dukes (WOMEN)
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at TBA
St John Arena Columbus (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs. Colgate Red Raiders
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 9:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Albany Devils vs. St. John's IceCaps
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 at 5:00PM
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Cal State Northridge Matadors
Sunday Nov 13, 2016 at 6:00PM
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Binghamton Bearcats
Monday Nov 14, 2016 at 6:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Champions Classic: Duke vs. Kansas & Kentucky vs. Michigan St.
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Binghamton Senators vs. St. John's IceCaps
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:05PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena (Binghamton, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Marianas Trench
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Friday Nov 18, 2016 at 8:00PM
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Providence Friars vs. St. Francis (NY) Terriers
Monday Nov 21, 2016 at 6:30PM
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Colgate Red Raiders
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Marianas Trench & Shawn Hook
Thursday Nov 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Delaware State Hornets
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016 at 6:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Cal St. Northridge Matadors
Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 6:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Fordham Rams
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 at 6:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival: Kentucky vs. Hofstra & St. Johns vs. LIU Brooklyn
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Binghamton Senators vs. St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 7:05PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena (Binghamton, New York)
View Tickets
Trailer Park Boys
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Utica Comets vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Dec 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Utica Memorial Auditorium (Utica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Sunday Dec 18, 2016 at 11:00AM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Monday Dec 19, 2016 at 6:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Friday Dec 23, 2016 at 6:00PM
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs. Cornell Big Red
Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Utica Comets vs. St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Utica Memorial Auditorium (Utica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Butler Bulldogs
Thursday Dec 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Utica Comets vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Dec 30, 2016 at 7:00PM
Utica Memorial Auditorium (Utica, New York)
View Tickets
Albany Devils vs. St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Creighton Bluejays
Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Binghamton Senators vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Jan 6, 2017 at 7:05PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena (Binghamton, New York)
View Tickets
Xavier Musketeers vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 at 2:30PM
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Monday Jan 9, 2017 at 6:30PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Davidson Wildcats vs. Fordham Rams
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 at TBA
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, North Carolina)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Villanova Wildcats
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Monday Jan 16, 2017 at 4:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sunday Jan 22, 2017 at 12:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Davidson Wildcats vs. Duquesne Dukes
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 at TBA
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Providence Friars vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 6:30PM
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Xavier Musketeers
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hershey Bears vs. St. John's IceCaps
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Giant Center (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hershey Bears vs. St. John's IceCaps
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Giant Center (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. St. John's Ice Caps
Friday Feb 10, 2017 at 7:05PM
PPL Center (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. St. John's Ice Caps
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 7:05PM
PPL Center (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Butler Bulldogs vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 8:30PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. St. John's Red Storm
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - John Adams & The Rite of Spring
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Providence Friars
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - John Adams & The Rite of Spring
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - John Adams & The Rite of Spring
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams, Salonen & Stravinsky
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams, Salonen & Stravinsky
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams, Salonen & Stravinsky
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Albany Devils vs. St. John's IceCaps
Friday Apr 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Binghamton Senators vs. St. John's IceCaps
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:05PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena (Binghamton, New York)
View Tickets
Utica Comets vs. St. John's IceCaps
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 at 3:00PM
Utica Memorial Auditorium (Utica, New York)
View Tickets
Hamilton Philharmonic: Gemma New - Stravinsky & Lara St. John
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Hamilton Place Theatre (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide