Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
94 results found for tennis st johns red storm
Displaying events 1 - 94 of 94
< Prev 1 Next >
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Maine Black Bears
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 4:30PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Iona Gaels
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 4:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Kansas Jayhawks [WOMEN]
Monday Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase: Providence vs. Houston & St. Johns vs. Saint Joseph's
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 4:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Hey Rosetta
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 9:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Kash Doll, Kat St. John & Bake Boys
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Providence Friars
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Niagara Purple Eagles vs. Iona Gaels
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
John Gallagher Center (Niagara University, New York)
View Tickets
George Washington Colonials vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 at 4:00PM
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
DePaul Blue Demons vs. St. Johns Red Storm (WOMEN)
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
McGrath Arena (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at TBA
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Providence Friars [WOMEN]
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. London Lightning
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Creighton Bluejays vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Iona Gaels vs. St. Peter's Peacocks
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Creighton Bluejays [WOMEN]
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 2:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 6:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. John's Edge vs. Windsor Express
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. Windsor Express
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
George Mason Patriots vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, Virginia)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Georgetown Hoyas [WOMEN]
Friday Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. KW Titans
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. Island Storm
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Villanova Wildcats
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Villanova Wildcats [WOMEN]
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 at 2:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Moncton Magic
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 at 2:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
UMass Minutemen vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 at 5:00PM
Mullins Center (Amherst, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Dayton Flyers
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 6:30PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Xavier Musketeers vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 8:30PM
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. St. Johns Riptide
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. St. John's Edge
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 12:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Fordham Rams
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. St. John's Edge
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 2:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Creighton Bluejays
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 8:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Creighton Bluejays vs. St. Johns Red Storm (WOMEN)
Friday Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Ryan Center & DJ Sokol Arena (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Butler Bulldogs vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 2:30PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Quakers vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Xavier Musketeers
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 8:30PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. St. Louis Billikens
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. St. Johns Riptide
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Butler Bulldogs [WOMEN]
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. Moncton Magic
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Xavier Musketeers [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 2:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. John's Edge vs. Windsor Express
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Davidson Wildcats vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, North Carolina)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. Windsor Express
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Villanova Wildcats vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Windsor Express vs. Island Storm
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
WFCU Centre (Windsor, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 12:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. UMass Minutemen
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 4:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. St. Johns Riptide
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
Lara St. John & Matt Hershkowitz
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Carlsen Center - Polsky Theatre (Overland Park, Kansas)
View Tickets
Fordham Rams vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rose Hill Gym - Fordham University (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
DePaul Blue Demons vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Windsor Express
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates [WOMEN]
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Duquesne Dukes
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 6:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. St. John's Edge
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. George Mason Patriots
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. DePaul Blue Demons [WOMEN]
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Richmond Spiders vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 6:00PM
Robins Center (University Of Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles [WOMEN]
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 2:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. London Lightning
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 2:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rhode Island Rams vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Ryan Center (Kingston, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Butler Bulldogs
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 9:00PM
Carnesecca Arena (Jamaica, New York)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. KW Titans
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Providence Friars vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at TBA
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
St. Joseph's Hawks vs. La Salle Explorers
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 2:00PM
Michael J. Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. Halifax Hurricanes
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
St. John's Edge vs. Halifax Hurricanes
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans
Friday Mar 9, 2018 at 11:00AM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. London Lightning
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 2:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Johnny Reid
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Enmax Centrium (Red Deer, Alberta)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. St. Johns Riptide
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Cape Breton Highlanders
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Island Storm
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Windsor Express vs. St. Johns Riptide
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
WFCU Centre (Windsor, Ontario)
View Tickets
Windsor Express vs. St. John's Edge
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
WFCU Centre (Windsor, Ontario)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. St. Johns Riptide
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 2:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. St. John's Edge
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Halifax Hurricanes vs. Island Storm
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Centre (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
Niagara River Lions vs. Windsor Express
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Johns Riptide vs. Niagara River Lions
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 4:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
Johnny Reid
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Johnny Reid
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide