Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
213 results found for tennis st johns red storm
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 213
< Prev 1 2 3
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday May 30, 2016 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday May 31, 2016 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 at 12:40PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 at 7:05PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday Jun 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jun 10, 2016 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:15PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Jun 12, 2016 at 5:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Texas Rangers
Friday Jun 17, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 3:10PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday Jun 19, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday Jun 20, 2016 at 7:05PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 at 7:05PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jun 24, 2016 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Jun 26, 2016 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday Jun 27, 2016 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Beach Boys
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Thursday Jun 30, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday Jul 1, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday Jul 2, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday Jul 3, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday Jul 4, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 12:45PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 15, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 1: Qualifying Rounds
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 10:00AM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 2: Qualifying Rounds
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 10:00AM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 3: Main Draw
Monday Jul 18, 2016 at 2:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Monday Jul 18, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 4: Main Draw
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 2:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 5: Main Draw
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 2:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 6: Main Draw
Thursday Jul 21, 2016 at 2:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday Jul 21, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 7: Quarterfinals
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at 1:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 8: Quarterfinals
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 9: Semifinals
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 12:30PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 10: Semifinals
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Citi Open Tennis Tournament - Session 11: Finals
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 12:30PM
Fitzgerald Tennis Center (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday Jul 25, 2016 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Jul 31, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday Aug 4, 2016 at 12:35PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday Aug 7, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday Aug 8, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at 7:06PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 1 (Grandstand Only)
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 10:00AM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 1
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 10:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at TBA
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 2 (Grandstand Only)
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at 10:00AM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 2
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at 10:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 3
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 4
Monday Aug 15, 2016 at 11:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 4 (Grandstand Only)
Monday Aug 15, 2016 at 11:00AM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 5
Monday Aug 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 5 (Grandstand Only)
Monday Aug 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 6
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 11:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 6 (Grandstand Only)
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 11:00AM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 7
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 7 (Grandstand Only)
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 8
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 11:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 8 (Grandstand Only)
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 11:00AM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 9
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 9 (Grandstand Only)
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open - Session 10
Thursday Aug 18, 2016 at 11:00AM
Lindner Family Tennis Center (Mason, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide