Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
78 results found for theater theater
Displaying events 1 - 78 of 78
< Prev 1 Next >
The Road To New York's Apollo Theater
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
McGregor Hall Performing Arts Center (Henderson, North Carolina)
View Tickets
South Florida Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty Gala
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
South Florida Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty Gala
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
100: The Apollo Theater Celebrates Ella's 100th Brithday
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
John Anson Ford Theatre (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Russian Children Theater Joy: The Musician Of Bremen
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 at 3:00PM
Jo Long Theatre (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Dance Theater
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Mystery Radio Theater
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bristol Valley Theater (Naples, New York)
View Tickets
Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Dance Theater
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Mystery Radio Theater
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bristol Valley Theater (Naples, New York)
View Tickets
Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Dance Theater
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Buell Theatre (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Dance Theater
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 3:00PM
The Buell Theatre (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Jeter Backyard Theater: Kids Got Talent
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 at 1:00PM
Jergel's Rhythm Grille (Warrendale, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Lightwire Theater: A Very Electric Christmas
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
American Theatre - Hampton (Hampton, Virginia)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Miller Theater Opening Gala
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
Miller Theater - GA (Augusta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Spectrum Dance Theater: A Rap On Race
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Ordway Center For Performing Arts (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: Beauty and The Beast
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: Beauty and The Beast
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: Beauty and The Beast
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Friday Apr 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 at 2:00PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Hip Hop Theatre: Act Like You Know
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Zoellner Arts Center - Diamond Theater (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
6th Annual LaBute New Theater Festival
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 at 3:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 at 3:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
6th Annual LaBute New Theater Festival
Friday Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Labute New Theater Festival
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 at 3:00PM
The Gaslight Theatre - MO (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide