Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
87 results found for theater theater
Displaying events 1 - 87 of 87
< Prev 1 Next >
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Boch Center - Wang Theater (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Boch Center - Wang Theater (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 2:00PM
Boch Center - Wang Theater (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Boch Center - Wang Theater (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 3:00PM
Boch Center - Wang Theater (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Franklin Theatre (Franklin, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
An Evening With The Guys From Mystery Science Theater 3000
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Revolution Hall - Portland (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Friday May 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: Peter Pan
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Nevada Ballet Theater: Peter Pan
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 2:00PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 3:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: Alice In Wonderland
Friday May 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: Alice In Wonderland
Saturday May 20, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: Alice In Wonderland
Saturday May 20, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday May 21, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday May 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday May 24, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday May 25, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday May 26, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Tuesday May 30, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday Jun 2, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain & Brother Sun
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 11:00AM
Bennett-Gordon Hall (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain & Brother Sun
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bennett-Gordon Hall (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain & Brother Sun
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 5:00PM
Bennett-Gordon Hall (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday Jun 9, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday Jun 16, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Friday Jun 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 2:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 at 3:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 2:30PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 4:00PM
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Groundworks Dance Theater
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alma Theatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
David H. Koch Theater (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Groundworks Dance Theater
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alma Theatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Groundworks Dance Theater
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Alma Theatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00PM
Winspear Opera House (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 at 2:00PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide