Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
84 results found for venues citizens bank park
Displaying events 1 - 84 of 84
< Prev 1 Next >
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 6:35PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 6:35PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Sunday Jul 12, 2015 at 5:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 at 11:00AM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 2:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 19, 2015 at 1:35PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 20, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 at 11:00AM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 at 1:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 5:40PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 6:35PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 26, 2015 at 1:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 11:00AM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 6:35PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
The Beach Boys
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 8:00PM
Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 2:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals
Monday Aug 3, 2015 at 7:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
The Beach Boys & The Temptations
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Lawn At White River State Park (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Friday Aug 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
The Beach Boys
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 at 6:30PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. Rockland Boulders
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 6:05PM
Hawks Field At Haymarket Park (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 16, 2015 at 2:05PM
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. Rockland Boulders
Sunday Aug 16, 2015 at 5:05PM
Hawks Field At Haymarket Park (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Aug 17, 2015 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 17, 2015 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Thursday Aug 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Aug 20, 2015 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Friday Aug 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 at 6:35PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Garden State Grays
Sunday Aug 23, 2015 at 5:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at 7:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 7:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 5:00PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 31, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 at 7:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Sunday Sep 6, 2015 at 2:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 1:05PM
Provident Bank Park (Pomona, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 1:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Sep 17, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 4:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Sep 21, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Oct 2, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Oct 4, 2015 at 3:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide