Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
100 results found for venues citizens bank park
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 100
< Prev 1 Next >
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 28, 2018 at 1:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 6:35PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 11:05AM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thursday May 31, 2018 at 6:35PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday May 31, 2018 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Carson Wentz Softball Game
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 6:30PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 at 2:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Monday Jun 11, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 4:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hickory Crawdads
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jun 18, 2018 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 at 12:45PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Monday Jul 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 7:15PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Asheville Tourists
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Asheville Tourists
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Asheville Tourists
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Columbia Fireflies
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Columbia Fireflies
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Columbia Fireflies
Monday Jul 16, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Columbia Fireflies
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 at 11:05AM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Monday Jul 23, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 at 11:05AM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Friday Jul 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Hagerstown Suns
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jul 30, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Legends
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Legends
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Legends
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Legends
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at 1:35PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 at 7:05PM
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park (Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 at 7:05PM
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park (Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Charleston Riverdogs vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:05PM
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park (Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Aug 13, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Rome Braves
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Rome Braves
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Rome Braves
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Blue Claws
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Blue Claws
Monday Aug 20, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Lexington Blue Claws
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Monday Aug 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 6:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood Blue Claws
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
NewBridge Bank Park (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood Blue Claws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Monday Sep 3, 2018 at 1:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 7, 2018 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 at 1:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 at 1:35PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 at 1:35PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Sep 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 4:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide