Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
44 results found for venues dell music center formerly robin hood dell east
Displaying events 1 - 44 of 44
< Prev 1 Next >
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Golden Boys, Frankie Avalon, Fabian & Bobby Rydell
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Roman vs. Fousey
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 8:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 7:00PM
PNC Bank Arts Center (Holmdel, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (Darien Center, New York)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Saratoga Springs, New York)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Xfinity Center - MA (Mansfield, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
PNC Bank Arts Center (Holmdel, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Thursday Sep 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, Michigan)
View Tickets
We Are NRG: Knife Party, Mat Zo, G Jones, Ape Drums & Gent and Jawns
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 6:30PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Monday Sep 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (Bonner Springs, Kansas)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 at 6:30PM
Skyline Theater at The Long Center (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny, Linda Oh & Gwilym Simcock
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Weill Hall At Green Music Center (Rohnert Park, California)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 5:00PM
Fox Performing Arts Center (Riverside, California)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Sunday Oct 9, 2016 at 5:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Oct 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mandalay Bay - Events Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at 5:00PM
Topeka Performing Arts Center (Topeka, Kansas)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 6:00PM
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre (Peoria, Illinois)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 6:30PM
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 6:00PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall (Huntsville, Alabama)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 5:00PM
Koger Center For The Arts (Columbia, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 5:00PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 at 6:00PM
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center (Wilmington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 6:00PM
Durham Performing Arts Center (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 at 6:00PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at 2:00PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at 5:00PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 at 6:00PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at 2:00PM
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall (Brookville, New York)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 5:00PM
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
National Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorale: Stan Engebretson - Handel's Messiah
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
National Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorale: Stan Engebretson - Handel's Messiah
Sunday Dec 18, 2016 at 3:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Collins Center for the Arts (Orono, Maine)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny
Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Miniaci Performing Arts Center (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide