Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
105 results found for venues nottingham arena at national ice centre
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 105
< Prev 1 2
Kathy Griffin
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Babs Asper Theatre at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Kathy Griffin
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre In The Square - Ontario (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 1:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Kathy Griffin
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00PM
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Kathy Griffin
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 2:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 at 6:30PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Friday Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 3:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Notre Dame De Paris
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chilly Gonzales
Monday Oct 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot
Sunday Nov 18, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Peterborough Memorial Centre (Peterborough, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Nov 30, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Alec Baldwin
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Friday Jan 4, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 2:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 1:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Alain Morisod & Sweet People
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 2:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 1:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 at 7:30PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Come From Away
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide