Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
148 results found for venues nottingham arena at national ice centre
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 148
< Prev 1 2
Alton Brown Live
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts (formerly Hummingbird Centre) (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande & Rixton
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra Ottawa: The Marriage of Figaro
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Alton Brown Live
Sunday Mar 29, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Gerry Dee
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Thursday Apr 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Friday Apr 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande & Rixton
Friday Apr 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 at 7:30PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Take Me Back To Jefferson
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at 3:00PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande & Rixton
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
Key Arena (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande & Rixton
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at 9:00PM
Arena Anhembi (São Paulo, Sao Paulo)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at 1:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ben Howard
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 6:00PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Ben Howard
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 6:00PM
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff (formerly Cardiff International Arena) (Cardiff, Cardiff)
View Tickets
Ben Howard
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at 6:30PM
First Direct Arena (Formerly Leeds Arena) (Leeds, Leeds)
View Tickets
Ben Howard
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 at 6:00PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
Ottawa Symphony Orchestra: Requiem
Monday Apr 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Friday May 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Jesse Cook
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Jesse Cook
Monday May 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Centre In The Square (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
Les Aiguilles Et L'opium
Tuesday May 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Les Aiguilles Et L'opium
Wednesday May 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande
Thursday May 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ericsson Globe Arena (Stockholm, Stockholm)
View Tickets
Paul McCartney
Saturday May 23, 2015 at TBA
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Paul McCartney
Sunday May 24, 2015 at TBA
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Kids In The Hall
Sunday May 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Needles and Opium
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Paul McCartney
Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Paul McCartney
Thursday May 28, 2015 at TBA
Liverpool Echo Arena (Liverpool, Liverpool)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Needles and Opium
Thursday May 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Needles and Opium
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande & Rixton
Monday Jun 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Needles and Opium
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 at 7:30PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
NAC English Theatre: Needles and Opium
Friday Jun 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons & Metric
Monday Jun 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Friday Jun 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande
Friday Jun 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Lotto Arena - Antwerp (Merksem, Antwerp)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 6:00PM
The SSE Arena (Formely Wembley Arena) (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Ariana Grande
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Lanxess Arena (Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Monday Jun 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Vector Arena (Auckland, Auckland)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Jun 21, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Jun 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Monday Jun 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena) (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Friday Jul 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Paul McCartney
Thursday Jul 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
Tele2 Arena (Johanneshov, Stockholm)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (formerly Tampa Bay Times Forum) (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 8:30PM
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe (Stateline, Nevada)
View Tickets
David Feherty
Monday Jul 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Key Arena (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Taco Bell Arena (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide