Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
121 results found for venues nottingham arena at national ice centre
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 121
< Prev 1 2
Imagine Dragons
Friday Jul 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (formerly Tampa Bay Times Forum) (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 8:30PM
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe (Stateline, Nevada)
View Tickets
David Feherty
Monday Jul 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Taco Bell Arena (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra: The Music Of Star Trek
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 8:30PM
Wolf Trap (Vienna, Virginia)
View Tickets
One Direction
Thursday Aug 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Lang Lang
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 3:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Alexander Shelley & Lang Lang
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 5:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre) (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Arena (Medicine Hat, Alberta)
View Tickets
One Direction
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
One Direction
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
One Direction
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Barber Of Seville
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Monday Sep 28, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Barber Of Seville
Monday Sep 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
One Direction
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Barber Of Seville
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
South Okanagan Events Centre (Penticton, British Columbia)
View Tickets
One Direction
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Barber Of Seville
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Sunday Oct 4, 2015 at 7:30PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
One Direction
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
One Direction
Sunday Oct 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Sunday Oct 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Konig Pilsener Arena (Oberhausen, North Rhine-Westphalia)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Monday Oct 12, 2015 at 7:00PM
SAP Arena (Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg)
View Tickets
One Direction
Monday Oct 12, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
O2 World Hamburg (Formerly Color Line Arena) (Hamburg, Hamburg)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Porsche Arena (Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Monday Oct 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
CN Centre (formerly Prince George Multiplex) (Prince George, British Columbia)
View Tickets
One Direction
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
One Direction
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
One Direction
Thursday Oct 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Thursday Oct 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Save On Foods Memorial Centre (Victoria, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Interior Savings Centre (Kamloops, British Columbia)
View Tickets
One Direction
Sunday Oct 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
One Direction
Monday Oct 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
One Direction
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Thursday Oct 29, 2015 at 7:30PM
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday Oct 29, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Arena (Medicine Hat, Alberta)
View Tickets
One Direction
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
One Direction
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 7:30PM
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Nov 1, 2015 at 1:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Nov 1, 2015 at 6:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Friday Nov 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Liverpool Oratorio
Monday Nov 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Thursday Nov 12, 2015 at 7:30PM
Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) (London, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Friday Nov 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Tuesday Nov 17, 2015 at 7:30PM
General Motors Centre (Oshawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Centre In The Square (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Friday Nov 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena) (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle
Saturday Nov 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Tuesday Nov 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Friday Nov 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Trailer Park Boys
Friday Dec 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Centre In The Square (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Friday Dec 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
First Ontario Centre (formerly the Copps Coliseum) (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Tenors
Sunday Dec 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rogers K-Rock Centre (Kingston, Ontario)
View Tickets
Trailer Park Boys
Monday Dec 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Roger Hodgson
Tuesday Dec 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Jim Jefferies
Sunday Dec 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Tuesday Dec 29, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Thursday Dec 31, 2015 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Friday Jan 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Saturday Jan 2, 2016 at 2:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Saturday Jan 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Sunday Jan 3, 2016 at 1:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz
Sunday Jan 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Saturday Feb 20, 2016 at 8:00PM
Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) (London, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Meridian Centre (St Catharines, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Centre In The Square (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 at 8:00PM
Rogers K-Rock Centre (Kingston, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Fidelio
Saturday Mar 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Fidelio
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Opera Lyra: Fidelio
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
The Sound Of Music
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Sound Of Music
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Star Trek - The Ultimate Voyage
Thursday Apr 14, 2016 at 7:30PM
Francis Winspear Centre (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
The Sound Of Music
Thursday Apr 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Sound Of Music
Friday Apr 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide