Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
240 results found for venues sleep train arena formerly power balance pavilion
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 240
< Prev 1 2 3
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets vs. West Virginia Power
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
Lake Olmstead Stadium (Augusta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park (Tinley Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hickory Crawdads
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Cat Power
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Observatory - Santa Ana (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hickory Crawdads
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
View Tickets
Power Serge
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Anaheim (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Cat Power
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Observatory - North Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hickory Crawdads
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 2:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Monday Jul 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 6:30PM
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (Englewood, Colorado)
View Tickets
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 12:35PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:05PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
USANA Amphitheatre (West Valley City, Utah)
View Tickets
Rome Braves vs. West Virginia Power
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
State Mutual Stadium (Rome, Georgia)
View Tickets
Rome Braves vs. West Virginia Power
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 6:00PM
State Mutual Stadium (Rome, Georgia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA (Mountain View, California)
View Tickets
Rome Braves vs. West Virginia Power
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
State Mutual Stadium (Rome, Georgia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 6:30PM
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe (Stateline, Nevada)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Save Mart Center (Fresno, California)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Augusta GreenJackets
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center (Nampa, Idaho)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Augusta GreenJackets
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Bowl Train
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 11:30PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (Ridgefield, Washington)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Augusta GreenJackets
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Gorge Amphitheatre (Quincy, Washington)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 2:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers
Monday Jul 17, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Tobin Sprout & Elf Power
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00PM
Reverb Lounge (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 6:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
The Former Me
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Firebird (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 at 2:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Monday Jul 24, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 6:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Monday Jul 31, 2017 at 7:05PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:05PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 12:35PM
Whitaker Bank Ballpark (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 6:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Cat Power
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 2:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Greg Howe Power Trio
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Jammin Java (Vienna, Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lakewood BlueClaws
Monday Aug 7, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lakewood BlueClaws
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lakewood BlueClaws
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 12:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Major Powers and The Lo-Fi Symphony
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Great American Music Hall (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 6:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hagerstown Suns vs. West Virginia Power
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 at 2:05PM
Municipal Stadium - MD (Hagerstown, Maryland)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Cat Power
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 at 5:00PM
Pioneer Park - UT (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Lexington Legends
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Charleston Riverdogs
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Charleston Riverdogs
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Charleston Riverdogs
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Leeds Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday Aug 25, 2017 at TBA
Bramham Park (Wetherby, Leeds)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hagerstown Suns
Friday Aug 25, 2017 at 7:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hagerstown Suns
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 6:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
West Virginia Power vs. Hagerstown Suns
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 at 2:05PM
Appalachian Power Park (Charleston, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws vs. West Virginia Power
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws vs. West Virginia Power
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws vs. West Virginia Power
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:05PM
FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Midnight Ghost Train
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Purgatory Stage at Masquerade - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Sol Driven Train
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 8:30PM
Purple Fiddle (Thomas, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 at 6:30PM
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre (Moorhead, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Thursday Sep 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Red Butte Garden (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
South Florida Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty Gala
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
South Florida Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty Gala
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater (Medford, Oregon)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
High Elevation Rock Festival: Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, A Day To Remember & Stone Sour - 2 Day Pass
Friday Sep 22, 2017 at TBA
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (Englewood, Colorado)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
Raising Cane's River Center Theatre (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Saenger Theatre - AL (Mobile, Alabama)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Ovens Auditorium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Louder Than Life Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at TBA
Champions Park (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Ovens Auditorium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 at 7:45PM
Mr Small's Fun House (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rock Allegiance Tour: Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Marilyn Manson & Halestorm
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 12:00PM
BB&T Pavilion (Camden, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Academy Of Music (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Academy Of Music (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Houston Open Air - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at TBA
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Open Air - Saturday Admission
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 12:00PM
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 2:00PM
Academy Of Music (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide