Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
21 results found for venues the tabernacle ga
Displaying events 1 - 21 of 21
< Prev 1 Next >
Dua Lipa
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Mod Club Theatre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Foundry - Philadelphia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Loft - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Social - FL (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Jeezy, Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre (Wallingford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Jeezy, Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore - Philadelphia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
They.
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Constellation Room (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Prophet Bar (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
They.
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 8:30PM
The Studio at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Jeezy, Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Ritz - Raleigh (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dua Lipa
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Great American Music Hall (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
They.
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Parish At House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
They.
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 8:30PM
The Loft - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Jeezy, Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Tabernacle - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
They.
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Mod Club Theatre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
They.
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Jeezy, Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Aztec Theatre (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Bonnaroo: U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Weeknd - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at TBA
Manchester Farm (Manchester, Tennessee)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide