Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
86 results found for venues turner field
Displaying events 1 - 86 of 86
< Prev 1 Next >
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Field Trip - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at TBA
Fort York at Garrison Commons (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Field Trip - Saturday
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 1:00PM
Fort York at Garrison Commons (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
OakHeart Country Music Festival: Josh Turner, David Nail, Drake White and The Big Fire, Morgan Leigh Band, Highway Starr & Big Mike and The Reckonin
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 1:00PM
Conejo Creek South Park (Thousand Oaks, California)
View Tickets
Field Trip - Sunday
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at 1:00PM
Fort York at Garrison Commons (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NCAA Mens & Womens Outdoor Track and Field Championships - All Sessions Pass
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at TBA
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
NCAA Mens & Womens Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Day 1 (Time: TBD)
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 12:00PM
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
2017 CMA Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NCAA Mens & Womens Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Day 2 (Time: TBD)
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 10:00AM
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
NCAA Mens & Womens Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Day 3 (Time: TBD)
Friday Jun 9, 2017 at 12:00PM
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
2017 CMA Music Festival: Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatta, Kelsea Ballerini, Sam Hunt & Trace Adkins - Friday
Friday Jun 9, 2017 at 7:45PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NCAA Mens & Womens Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Day 4 (Time: TBD)
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 11:00AM
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Belterra Casino Resort (Florence, Indiana)
View Tickets
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Friday Jun 16, 2017 at 9:00PM
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst (Santa Cruz, California)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
St. George Theatre (Staten Island, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Dothan Civic Center (Dothan, Alabama)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner & Martina McBride
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Columbus Civic Center (Columbus, Georgia)
View Tickets
KPMG Women's PGA Championship - Saturday
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at TBA
Olympia Fields Country Club (Olympia Fields, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
KPMG Women's PGA Championship - Sunday
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at TBA
Olympia Fields Country Club (Olympia Fields, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alabama Theatre - SC (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
South Shore Music Circus (Cohasset, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Cape Cod Melody Tent (Hyannis, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Penns Peak (Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
Indian Ranch (Webster, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre (Palmer, Alaska)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Monday Aug 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre (Salem, Oregon)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Evergreen State Fair (Monroe, Washington)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00PM
Knitting Factory Spokane (Spokane, Washington)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 8:00PM
Silver Legacy Casino (Reno, Nevada)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 at 6:30PM
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre (Moorhead, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Thursday Sep 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Red Butte Garden (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kansas State Fair (Hutchinson, Kansas)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater (Medford, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Bomb Factory (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
Raising Cane's River Center Theatre (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Saenger Theatre - AL (Mobile, Alabama)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Ovens Auditorium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Ovens Auditorium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom (Hampton, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Davies Symphony Hall (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields Orchestra: Joshua Bell - Mozart, Edgar & Piazzolla
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide