Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
80 results found for venues turner field
Displaying events 1 - 80 of 80
< Prev 1 Next >
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 24, 2016 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Dec 31, 2016 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Jan 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Gillioz Theatre (Springfield, Missouri)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jan 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner & Joe Nichols
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Mystic Lake Showroom (Prior Lake, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Thursday Jan 19, 2017 at 6:45PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring (Silver Spring, Maryland)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Friday Jan 20, 2017 at 6:45PM
The Fillmore - Philadelphia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bogarts (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Sunday Jan 22, 2017 at 5:00PM
House Of Blues - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Monday Jan 23, 2017 at 6:30PM
House Of Blues - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 6:45PM
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Livewire - AZ (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 6:00PM
The Wiltern (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:45PM
Warfield (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
UBC Thunderbird Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Shaw Conference Centre (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Centre (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Monday Feb 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Prairieland Park (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 8:00PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls & Arkells
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
TD Place Arena (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 at 9:00PM
Royale Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Friday Feb 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Union Transfer (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Friday Feb 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 6:45PM
Agganis Arena (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 8:30PM
Thalia Hall (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 10:30PM
Billy Bobs (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lee Fields
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
Neighborhood Theatre (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 8:30PM
Union Transfer (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 8:30PM
Union Transfer (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Inon Barntan - An Evening of Mozart
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Lincoln Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Academy of St. Martin In The Fields
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Lincoln Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Academy of St. Martin In The Fields
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Missouri Theater - Columbia (Columbia, Missouri)
View Tickets
Stephin Merritt & The Magnetic Fields
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 8:00PM
Carolina Theatre - Durham (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Academy of St. Martin In The Fields
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Bedell Performance Hall (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)
View Tickets
Stephin Merritt & The Magnetic Fields
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
Carolina Theatre - Durham (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Uptown Theater - KC (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Divots Event Center (Norfolk, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 8:30PM
Variety Playhouse (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Academy of St Martin In The Fields Chamber Ensemble
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centennial Hall - AZ (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 8:30PM
Variety Playhouse (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Inon Barnatan
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Virginia G. Piper Theater (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Academy of St. Martin In The Fields
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Soka Performing Arts Center (Aliso Viejo, California)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Friday Apr 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Berklee Performance Center - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 8:00PM
Berklee Performance Center - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Thalia Hall (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Thursday Apr 20, 2017 at 8:00PM
Thalia Hall (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir - Program A
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Royce Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir - Program B
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Royce Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Monday May 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moore Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields
Sunday May 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moore Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 20, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide