Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
51 results found for venues turner field
Displaying events 1 - 51 of 51
< Prev 1 Next >
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 7:35PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 3:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Apr 14, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday Apr 20, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Apr 21, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 at TBA
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday Jun 26, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at TBA
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday Jul 24, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday Sep 4, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Monday Sep 11, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday Sep 25, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at TBA
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at TBA
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 at 2:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide