Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
80 results found for venues turner field
Displaying events 1 - 80 of 80
< Prev 1 Next >
Academy of St Martin In The Fields Chamber Ensemble
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centennial Hall - AZ (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Academy of St. Martin In The Fields
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Soka Performing Arts Center (Aliso Viejo, California)
View Tickets
Coachella: Weekend 1: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 14, 2017 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Friday Apr 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Berklee Performance Center - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 8:00PM
Berklee Performance Center - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 at 8:00PM
Thalia Hall (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Thursday Apr 20, 2017 at 8:00PM
Thalia Hall (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Coachella: Weekend 2: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 21, 2017 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
Joe Lynn Turner
Friday Apr 21, 2017 at 8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Joe Lynn Turner
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 at 8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Bologna Performing Arts Center - Delta State University (Cleveland, Mississippi)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir - Program A
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
Royce Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Joe Lynn Turner
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Token Lounge (Westland, Michigan)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir - Program B
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Royce Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Monday May 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 8:00PM
Revolution Hall - Portland (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Revolution Hall - Portland (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Joe Lynn Turner
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Aura - ME (Portland, Maine)
View Tickets
Oregon Twilight
Friday May 5, 2017 at TBA
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday May 5, 2017 at 8:00PM
Oc Inlet Parking Lot (Ocean City, Maryland)
View Tickets
Joe Lynn Turner
Friday May 5, 2017 at 8:00PM
Blue Ocean Music Hall (Salisbury, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena (Indiana, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Magnetic Fields
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moore Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Magnetic Fields
Sunday May 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moore Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday May 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
Shooting Star Casino Hotel & Event Center (Mahnomen, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
Verizon Wireless Center (Mankato, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Prefontaine Classic
Saturday May 27, 2017 at TBA
Hayward Field (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
2017 CMA Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner & Martina McBride
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Columbus Civic Center (Columbus, Georgia)
View Tickets
KPMG Women's PGA Championship - Saturday
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at TBA
Olympia Fields Country Club (Olympia Fields, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
KPMG Women's PGA Championship - Sunday
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at TBA
Olympia Fields Country Club (Olympia Fields, Illinois)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alabama Theatre - SC (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
South Shore Music Circus (Cohasset, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Cape Cod Melody Tent (Hyannis, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Penns Peak (Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
Indian Ranch (Webster, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Opera: The Difficulty of Crossing A Field & The Little Match Girl Passion
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Newmark Theatre (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre (Palmer, Alaska)
View Tickets
Josh Turner
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Evergreen State Fair (Monroe, Washington)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Strawberry Fields: A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 12:00PM
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Davies Symphony Hall (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields Orchestra: Joshua Bell - Mozart, Edgar & Piazzolla
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide