Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
180 results found for wizard
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 180
< Prev 1 2
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Friday Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Jannus Live (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Lyric Theatre - Stuart (Stuart, Florida)
View Tickets
Wizard Fest
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 7:15PM
Live at the Ludlow Garage (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Tabernacle - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Wizard Fest
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
Exit In (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Monday Nov 18, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring (Silver Spring, Maryland)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Brooklyn Steel (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore - Philadelphia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Wizard Fest: A Harry Potter Party
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 at 8:30PM
Debonair Music Hall (Teaneck, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Bay Area - 3 Day Pass
Friday Nov 22, 2019 at TBA
Oakland Convention Center (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Bay Area - Friday
Friday Nov 22, 2019 at 4:00PM
Oakland Convention Center (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spencer Theater For The Performing Arts (Alto, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard & Midnight
Friday Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00PM
Worcester Palladium (Worcester, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Bay Area - Saturday
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00AM
Oakland Convention Center (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Bay Area - Sunday
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00AM
Oakland Convention Center (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts (Patchogue, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center (Englewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Dec 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Flagstar Strand Theatre For The Performing Arts (Pontiac, Michigan)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Dec 6, 2019 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, Illinois)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
San Antonio Symphony: The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Friday Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Island Resort & Casino (Harris, Michigan)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
San Antonio Symphony: The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30PM
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00PM
Island Resort & Casino (Harris, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honeywell Center (Wabash, Indiana)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canton Palace Theatre (Canton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
Penns Peak (Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Wizards Of Winter
Friday Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00PM
Aura - ME (Portland, Maine)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Monday Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jan 3, 2020 at TBA
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con - Friday
Friday Jan 3, 2020 at 4:00PM
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Jan 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con - Saturday
Saturday Jan 4, 2020 at 10:00AM
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday Jan 4, 2020 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con - Sunday
Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 10:00AM
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Jan 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Page 7: Wizard And The Bruiser Podcast
Friday Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
The Crofoot (Pontiac, Michigan)
View Tickets
Page 7 Podcast & Wizard and The Bruiser Podcast
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Back Room at Colectivo (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Jan 12, 2020 at 3:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday Jan 20, 2020 at 2:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Thursday Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00PM
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Jan 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jan 24, 2020 at TBA
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Friday
Friday Jan 24, 2020 at 4:00PM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Friday Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Saturday
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00AM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Wizards and Witches Beer Festival
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 6:00PM
Manchester Music Hall (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Sunday
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 at 10:00AM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00PM
State Farm Arena - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday Feb 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday Feb 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
South Dakota Symphony: Thomas Fortner - The Wizard of Oz - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday Feb 15, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
South Dakota Symphony: Thomas Fortner - The Wizard of Oz - Film With Live Orchestra
Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 2:30PM
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Mar 1, 2020 at 5:30PM
Chase Center (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - 3 Day Pass
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at TBA
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Friday
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at 4:00PM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide