Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
118 results found for wizard
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 118
< Prev 1 2
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - 3 Day Pass
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at TBA
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Friday
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 4:00PM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Saturday
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00AM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 3:00PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Portland - Sunday
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00AM
Oregon Convention Center (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 6:30PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00PM
Heritage Theatre At Dow Event Center (Saginaw, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Embassy Theatre (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - 3 Day Pass
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at TBA
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Friday
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 4:00PM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Saturday
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00AM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Sunday
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 10:00AM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00PM
Spencer Theater For The Performing Arts (Alto, New Mexico)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spencer Theater For The Performing Arts (Alto, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Monday Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
National Arts Centre Orchestra: Jack Everly - The Wizard of Oz With Live Orchestra
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
National Arts Centre Orchestra: Jack Everly - The Wizard of Oz With Live Orchestra
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
National Arts Centre Orchestra: Jack Everly - The Wizard of Oz With Live Orchestra
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 6:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: St. Louis - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at TBA
America's Center Convention Complex (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: St. Louis - Friday
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 4:00PM
America's Center Convention Complex (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: St. Louis - Saturday
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00AM
America's Center Convention Complex (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: St. Louis - Sunday
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 10:00AM
America's Center Convention Complex (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard of Oz
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 4:00PM
St. George Theatre (Staten Island, New York)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Friday Apr 12, 2019 at 8:00PM
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Monday Apr 15, 2019 at 8:00PM
Riviera Theatre - IL (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Electric Wizard
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Royal Oak Music Theatre (Royal Oak, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 5:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 at 2:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 1:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 5:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 2:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Thursday May 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday May 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Friday May 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 1:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 5:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Wizard Of Oz - The Ballet
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:30PM
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:30PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 2:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 2:00PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday May 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 1:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 11, 2019 at 5:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 2:00PM
Casa Manana (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 6:30PM
Fox Theatre - Visalia (Visalia, California)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Symphony: The Wizard of Oz - Film With Live Orchestra
Friday May 31, 2019 at 7:00PM
Jacoby Symphony Hall at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Symphony: The Wizard of Oz - Film With Live Orchestra
Sunday Jun 2, 2019 at 3:00PM
Jacoby Symphony Hall at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Monday Jun 10, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Philadelphia - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Pennsylvania Convention Center (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Philadelphia - Thursday
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 at 4:00PM
Pennsylvania Convention Center (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Philadelphia - Friday
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 12:00PM
Pennsylvania Convention Center (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Philadelphia - Saturday
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00AM
Pennsylvania Convention Center (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Philadelphia - Sunday
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 at 10:00AM
Pennsylvania Convention Center (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 at 8:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Boise - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jul 19, 2019 at TBA
Boise Centre (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Boise - Friday
Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 4:00PM
Boise Centre (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Boise - Saturday
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00AM
Boise Centre (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Boise - Sunday
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 at 10:00AM
Boise Centre (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00PM
Roseland Theater (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00PM
Harbour Event Centre (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Sunday Aug 18, 2019 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Depot - Salt Lake City (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Chicago - Friday
Friday Aug 23, 2019 at 12:00PM
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide