Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
131 results found for wizard
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 131
< Prev 1 2
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Mar 1, 2020 at 5:30PM
Chase Center (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Wizard Apprentice & Trees on the Moon
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 at 11:00PM
The Nick (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - 3 Day Pass
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at TBA
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Friday
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at 4:00PM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Saturday
Saturday Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00AM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wizard World Comic Con: Cleveland - Sunday
Sunday Mar 8, 2020 at 10:00AM
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Sunday Mar 8, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Mar 16, 2020 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Mar 19, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grandel Theatre (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grandel Theatre (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
State Farm Arena - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 12:00PM
Grandel Theatre (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00PM
Grandel Theatre (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00PM
Grandel Theatre (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 at 7:30PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall (East Lansing, Michigan)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30PM
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00PM
Lied Center For Performing Arts (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 at 2:00PM
Lied Center For Performing Arts (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday Apr 3, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Sunday Apr 5, 2020 at 5:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Coachella 2020 Weekend 1: Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott & Frank Ocean - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 10, 2020 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Thursday Apr 16, 2020 at 8:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (North Bethesda, Maryland)
View Tickets
Coachella 2020 Weekend 2: Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott & Frank Ocean - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 17, 2020 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Friday Apr 17, 2020 at 8:00PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Saturday Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley (Berkeley, California)
View Tickets
Sangre de Cristo Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center (Pueblo, Colorado)
View Tickets
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Saturday Apr 18, 2020 at 8:00PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Sangre de Cristo Ballet: The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00AM
Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center (Pueblo, Colorado)
View Tickets
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Wizard of Oz In Concert
Sunday Apr 19, 2020 at 3:00PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Sunday Apr 19, 2020 at 9:00PM
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Monday Apr 20, 2020 at 7:30PM
Moore Theatre - WA (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Palace Theatre - St. Paul (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00PM
Radius - IL (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00PM
Royal Oak Music Theatre (Royal Oak, Michigan)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Monday Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 at 8:00PM
Olympia Theatre - Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Thursday Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00PM
Kings Theatre - NY (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Shaky Knees Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday May 1, 2020 at TBA
Central Park - Atlanta (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Friday May 1, 2020 at 8:00PM
The Anthem - D.C. (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Saturday May 2, 2020 at 8:30PM
Franklin Music Hall (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Shaky Knees Music Festival: The Strokes, Of Monsters and Men & King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Sunday
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 11:30AM
Central Park - Atlanta (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 7:00PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 7:00PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday May 8, 2020 at 8:00PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 3:00PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Central Indiana Dance Ensemble: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 2:00PM
Tarkington Theater - Center for the Performing Arts (Carmel, Indiana)
View Tickets
Central Indiana Dance Ensemble: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:30PM
Tarkington Theater - Center for the Performing Arts (Carmel, Indiana)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 8:00PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 3:00PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Cults and Classics: The Wizard of Oz
Monday May 18, 2020 at 7:00PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater (Bakersfield, California)
View Tickets
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Tool, Lizzo, Tame Impala, Miley Cyrus, Flume & Lana Del Rey - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 at TBA
Manchester Farm (Manchester, Tennessee)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater (Lumberton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater (Lumberton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Lizzo, Flume & Oysterhead - Saturday
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 12:00PM
Manchester Farm (Manchester, Tennessee)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 1:00PM
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater (Lumberton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00PM
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater (Lumberton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Jun 14, 2020 at 3:00PM
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater (Lumberton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Wizard World Chicago Comic-Con - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Aug 20, 2020 at TBA
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wizard World Chicago Comic-Con - Thursday
Thursday Aug 20, 2020 at 4:00PM
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wizard World Chicago Comic-Con - Friday
Friday Aug 21, 2020 at 12:00PM
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wizard World Chicago Comic-Con - Saturday
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00AM
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wizard World Chicago Comic-Con - Sunday
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 at 10:00AM
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 13, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 27, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 27, 2020 at 12:30PM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 at 12:30PM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00AM
Marriott Theater (Lincolnshire, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide